New Emails Addresses @KWOttawa.ca are now @HallmarkOttawa.com

e-mailWhat happened to the @Kwottawa.ca email addresses?  When we switched brands all the emails, exactly the same got moved to @HallmarkOttawa.com

So if you were previously emails BillMeyer@Kwottawa.ca you are now emailing BillMeyer@HallmarkOttawa.com

The same is true for all our agents.

Sylvie Begin’s Email
sbegin@kwottawa.ca is now Sbegin@HallmarkOttawa.com

Bill Meyer’s Email
BillMeyer@Kwottawa.ca is now BillMeyer@HallmarkOttawa.com

Keith Bray’s Email is now Keith.Bray@HallmarkOttawa.com

JP Gauthier’s email is now JPGauthier@HallmarkOttawa.com

Reed Allen can be found at Reed.Allen@HallmarkOttawa.com

Mary.Caird@Kwottawa.ca has been changed to Mary.Carid@HallmarkOttawa.com

and Elizabeth Stokely’s email address is now EStokely@HallmarkOttawa.com

Advertisements

What's your take?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s